Exhibit 24


(Re: Huntington Bancshares Incorporated 2024 Long-Term Incentive Plan)

Each director and officer of Huntington Bancshares Incorporated (the “Corporation”), whose signature appears below hereby appoints Marcy C. Hingst, Stephen D. Steinour, and Zachary Wasserman, or any of them, as his or her attorney-in-fact, to sign, in his or her name and behalf and in any and all capacities stated below, and to cause to be filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission, the Corporation’s Registration Statement on Form S-8 (the “Registration Statement”) for the purpose of registering under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, up to 38,800,000 shares of the common stock of the Corporation (as such number of shares may be adjusted from time to time for stock dividends, stock splits, or similar transactions affecting the common stock of the Corporation generally) in connection with the Corporation’s 2024 Long-Term Incentive Plan, and likewise to sign and file any amendments, including post-effective amendments, to the Registration Statement, hereby granting to such attorneys, and to each of them, individually, full power and authority to do and perform in the name and on behalf of each of the undersigned, and in any and all such capacities, every act and thing whatsoever necessary to be done in and about the premises as fully as any of the undersigned could or might do in person, hereby granting to each such attorney-in-fact full power of substitution and revocation and hereby ratifying all that any such attorney-in-fact or his substitute may do by virtue hereof.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the undersigned have executed this Power of Attorney, in counterparts if necessary, effective as of April 24, 2024.

Signature / Title

/s/ Stephen D. Steinour
Stephen D. Steinour
Chairman, President, Chief Executive Officer, and Director (Principal Executive Officer)
/s/ Zachary Wasserman
Zachary Wasserman
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer (Principal Financial Officer)
/s/ Nancy E. Maloney
Nancy E. Maloney
Executive Vice President and Controller (Principal Accounting Officer)
/s/ Alanna Y. Cotton
Alanna Y. Cotton
/s/ Ann B. Crane
Ann B. Crane
/s/ Gina D. France
Gina D. France
/s/ Rafael Andres Diaz-Granados
Rafael Andres Diaz-Granados

/s/ J. Michael Hochschwender
J. Michael Hochschwender
/s/ John C. Inglis
John C. Inglis
/s/ Richard H. King
Richard H. King
/s/ Katherine M.A. Kline
Katherine M.A. Kline
/s/ Richard W. Neu
Richard W. Neu
/s/ Kenneth J. Phelan
Kenneth J. Phelan
/s/ David L. Porteous
David L. Porteous
/s/ Teresa H. Shea
Teresa H. Shea
/s/ Roger J. Sit
Roger J. Sit
/s/ Jeffrey L. Tate
Jeffrey L. Tate
/s/ Gary Torgow
Gary Torgow